Jag som precis tänkte på pengar!

"Winning Notification

We are pleased to notify you that your email address won the
sum of £850,000 GBP from our monthly UK National Online
Promotion held on 5th November 2008, and released today 6th November 2008. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £850,000 (Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds).
Ticket no: 56475600745 188
Serial No: 1358/02
Winning number: 07.11.21.30.35.22. {47}
Draw (#1397)
Contact agent for your claims
***************************************
1.Agent Name: Mr. Peter Hennessy
2.Agent Email:xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx@hotmail.com


Claims Requirements:
1.full name:
2.Home Address:
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Tele:
6.Occupation:
7.Country Of Residence:
8.Nationality:
9.Amount Won:
10.Religon
***************************************
Congratulations once more from all members
and staff of this program.
Sincerely,
(Mr.) HARRIS  JOELLEN
Online Co-coordinator"


Det lustiga är: 1Jag har i princip aldrig gett ut min yahooadress på nätet, använder alltid hotmailen på ställen jag vet kan leda till onödiga mail. 2E inte hela vitsen med såna här mail att de ber en om sitt banknummer o att de på det sättet sen länsar ens konto? 3 Varför religionsfrågan?

Haha.

Jag hade dock behövt pengarna.
Jag hade tom nöjt med med en hundradel.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0